What Our Patients Are Saying

Dr. Larry Majznerski, an orthodontic care provider committed to creating beautiful, confident smiles throughout the Grand Rapids, Michigan and Wyoming, Michigan area. Our dedicated team of highly-qualified professionals is committed to determining which treatment solution is best suited for your specific orthodontic needs thus rendering the ideal result. We offer a wide variety of treatment options ranging from traditional, time-proven appliances to the latest innovative orthodontic advancements, including Invisalign, Invisalign teen, AcceleDent and iTero systems. We are an Elite Preferred Provider for Invisalign and Invisalign Teen.

We consider it a privilege to give Wyoming, Grandville, Hudsonville, Byron Center and all of West Michigan a reason to smile!


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 1 - 42 of 48

"I do not have enough good things to say about Dr. Majnerski and his entire practice! I went into their office with the only hope that treatment could help make my top teeth a little bit straighter. When I met Dr. Majnerski, he spent a great deal of time reviewing my pervious dental history, orthodontic history, and where he saw my smile going. His enthusiasm to give me the perfect smile gave me nothing but confidence in choosing him as my orthodontist.

Throughout treatment, I was always greeted with the most kind staff who went above and beyond to take care of all of my needs.

Prior to my Invisalign treatment, I was never fully confident in my smile. I am sitting her writing this review absolutely beaming with confidence that my treatment is complete, and has totally exceeded my expectations. I would highly recommend this practice to anyone looking for Invisalign. Thank you to Dr. Majnerski and his entire practice for giving me the smile I have always hoped for!
"

-
Review Verified on 3/22/2018
"So friendly and did an amazing job on my sons teeth! Very happy with the results"

-
Review Verified on 3/22/2018
"We love this office. Dr. majznerski has taken care of all four of my kids’ teeth and has done an amazing job! Their teeth look beautiful! The office staff is wonderful and so kind to my kids every time we come in. They worked with us financially and have always done everything to help me out. I drive an hour to bring my kids here. I wouldn’t go anywhere else!"

-
Review Verified on 3/22/2018
"Great staff!"

-
Review Verified on 1/18/2018
"We LOVe this place! Everyone is is so friendly, like family really,and always have gone above and beyond, including when my daughter had a tragic accident where she lost an adult tooth. It was after hours and they came into the office to help her save the other teeth that would’ve died if they didn’t act as quickly as they did. We’re on our third child now under care with Dr. M and we appreciate all he does for us!"

-
Review Verified on 12/18/2017
"Dr. Majznerski has done a great job with both of my girls teeth. He has made a total transformation of their teeth. The office staff is great to work with and everyone has always been very helpful. Thank you Dr. Majznerski!"

-
Review Verified on 12/18/2017
"All 3 of our children have had a great experience with Dr. M and all of his staff!"

-
Review Verified on 12/7/2017
"Ortho assistants are very friendly and always great with the kids! Love that they all remember each person they encounter working with."

-
Review Verified on 11/30/2017
"The girls at the office are all amazing and do such a great job!! Dr M. Is always so friendly and I trust him and think he is by far the best orthodontist in Grand Rapids!
Jana Veneklasen
Jana Veneklasen
"

-
Review Verified on 11/29/2017
"I had pretty messed up teeth when I started my program. A lot of crowding and rotation issues. It took close to 3 years, but at the end I finally have a smile I can be proud of. The fact that it was all done with just Invisalign was an added bonus. Invisalign is a great program, and Dr. M and his staff do a fablulous job of taking care of you on your journey.

Would highly recommend to anyone thinking about having their teeth straightened.
"

-
Review Verified on 11/21/2017
"The staff is amazing! Helpful, flexible, and care. Love Patty, she is a rock star. She explains everything, I always have many questions and she never makes you feel like you are bothering her. Thanks for caring about quality work, you all deserve an "A". Dr. M, thanks for expecting the best result and having a great atmosphere in your office.

Ps, Nancy at the front is always an inviting smile and always helpful.
"

-
Review Verified on 11/21/2017
"I love my new smile!"

-
Review Verified on 11/21/2017
"Dr. M's office was great. Even though the process took a little longer than first estimated, they did a thorough job making sure Madison's teeth were straight and looked nice."

-
Review Verified on 11/20/2017
"Great office!!"

-
Review Verified on 11/16/2017
"I love the end result. The staff are all so friendly and helpful."

-
Review Verified on 11/16/2017
"Dr. M and his associates do. OT settle for anything but perfection!"

-
Review Verified on 11/15/2017
"A great mix of professionalism and warm family friendly atmosphere. They all made my daughter comfortable through the whole process. And saved the day when my daughter lost her retainer! Thank you for everything you have done for us!"

-
Review Verified on 11/14/2017
"Amazing customer service and amazing results! The staff makes you feel very comfortable and explains what to expect! I highly recommend this office!"

-
Review Verified on 11/9/2017
"Absolutely thrilled with the outcome of my son’s orthodontic treatment. Dr. Majznerski and staff were great from the first round of braces in elementary school through completion! I highly recommend them!"

-
Review Verified on 11/8/2017
"I am very pleased with the care I am receiving at Dr. Majznerski! My smile is looking better and better after every session! I love the staff and the atmosphere of the office. I am grateful for their expertise and attention to detail. I can’t wait to see the final results!"

-
Review Verified on 11/6/2017
"We’ve been incredibly satisfied here with orthodontics care by Dr. Majznerski and his team! Everyone is always very friendly and genuine often taking time to get to know us and personalizing our care at every visit. I’ve observed the Dr teaching his staff on several occasions taking time to discuss technique and method showing his passion for his work. Very impressive."

-
Review Verified on 4/16/2018
"Great experience here ! invisaline is so easy ,I hardly notice I'm wearing them."

-
Review Verified on 4/12/2018
"I loved the Invisalign. It was great and worked well for me. I really love how different and easier it is from braces, it was faster, less painful, and I could still eat popcorn. Every once in a while you would have to go in to the orthodontist to get your braces tightened, with Invisalign, you don’t have to do that. They work just as well as braces, but I don’t recommend to just skip braces altogether and go straight to Invisalign. :D"

-
Review Verified on 4/12/2018
"It was very great to see the transformation of my teeth take place and change. No longer afraid to show my teeth and I am loving my smile, thank you!"

-
Review Verified on 3/29/2018
"If you are a type-A perfectionist that wants the best, come see Dr. M & his staff at Align Orthodontics. As an adult with a lot of dental work done in the past I was apprehensive of how orthodontics/Invisalign would work for me, or if it was worth it. Well, I’m here to tell you it was & I’m so happy I decided to work with Dr M & his team. In my final pictures I actually said “are those my teeth”, I was that happy with them. Patti, Nancy, Peggy, & team are all so great, they’ve always taken such good care of me, we’re patient with my umpteen questions and busy schedule. Moreover I was comfortable, confident & trusting of the process due to their drive for excellence and making sure you leave with a healthy confident smile"

-
Review Verified on 3/28/2018
"You guys did great!!!"

-
Review Verified on 11/16/2017
"Helpful and professional staff."

-
Review Verified on 11/1/2017

CM

"We have really enjoyed coming for both our kids braces. Dr. Majznerski and staff were very generous in working with our financial situation which has been such a blessing. All the staff is always friendly and helpful too. Thanks guys!"

-
Review Verified on 4/19/2018

HL

"Friendly office staff at every visit! Ease of making appointments. Dr. M did a great job and my sons teeth look awesome. Very happy with the results!"

-
Review Verified on 3/29/2018

OC

"Everyone is so kind and helpful. We always feel like family when we walk in."

-
Review Verified on 3/29/2018

HB

"Dr. M did a great job with my daughter's smile. Dr. M and his staff are quite the perfectionists and did not stop with treatment until literally everyone was satisfied. Our dentist says my daughter's smile transition is one of the best he's seen. It was a long process but Dr and his assistants were patient and courteous. I especially appreciate how accommodating the office was for my younger kids (who had to tag along for appointments). Highly recommend Dr. M and his staff!"

-
Review Verified on 3/28/2018

JA

"Great ortho! I had a bite issue and was worried I'd need jaw surgery and my regular dentist didn't think I was a case for Invisalign, I went to Dr. M and he was confident I was now less than a year later my teeth fit great!"

-
Review Verified on 3/28/2018

EF

"I am very happy with your service. The ladies who work here are very kind and do a good job."

-
Review Verified on 3/22/2018

MZ

"Great staff! Great work getting my stubborn teeth moved where we needed them. Very pleased and would recommend to anyone."

-
Review Verified on 3/21/2018

MD

"We have had the best experience here and the staff is amazing! I would highly recommend Align Orthodontics & Dr. M."

-
Review Verified on 2/28/2018

WK

"Best orthodontist practice in the state"

-
Review Verified on 2/22/2018

RM

"The team at Dr. Majznerski is incredible! Fast, efficient service and always have smiles on! Highly recommend them!"

-
Review Verified on 2/21/2018

SU

"Dr M and All of his staff have been wonderful.
Very clean,friendly and knowledgeable.
"

-
Review Verified on 2/21/2018

SA

"Dr. Majznerski and his assistants were super friendly and always listened to my concerns. They made sure that I was satisfied with the results of my treatment. I would definitely recommend this office to anyone looking for quality care.Thank you!"

-
Review Verified on 1/25/2018

SF

"Dr. Majznerski and staff are the BEST!!! The orthodontic care my son and I have received has been wonderful. We both have had invisalign and Dr M and his staff made the process so easy!"

-
Review Verified on 1/15/2018

NS

"Patty and Stacey are the shit"

-
Review Verified on 12/18/2017

TC

"Dr. M and his staff are very warm and inviting; they take great care to make you very comfortable. And, of course, the results are amazing. My three kids and I have all received care from Dr. Majznerski and his team, and would highly recommend them."

-
Review Verified on 12/11/2017
Reviews 1 - 42 of 48

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoExtreme.com